A warm welcome to all our participants.

Greetings from the conference chairs



The MC 2021 is an EMS extension and jointly organised by

ASEM – Austrian Society for Electron Microscopy
CMS – Croatian Microscopy Society
CSMS – Czechoslovak Microscopy Society
DGE – German Society for Electron Microscopy e.V.
HSM – Hungarian Society for Microscopy
SDM – Slovenian Society for Microscopy
SISM – Italian Society of Microscopical Sciences
SSM – Serbian Society for Microscopy
SSOM – Swiss Society for Optics and Microscopy
TEMD – Turkish Society for Electron Microscopy

Visit our industrial exhibition!